National Day Holiday Notification:

Dear Customers,

Welcome to visit our store.

Sep.29 to Oct. 6 is Chinese National Day Holiday. During that time, the factory will be closed. The shipping service will be unavailable.
You can still place orders, but your orders will not be processed until the holiday is over. We will start to process orders and dispatch packages from Oct. 7. 

Sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. If you have any questions, please feel free to leave us messages.

Best regards,
Red Music Shop

Ensemble of Xiao and Piano 1CD

Ensemble of Xiao and Piano 1CD
Product Code: E0134
Reward Points: 0
Availability: In Stock
Price: $15.50 /Piece
Qty: Piece  Add to Cart
 - OR - 
PayPal Express Checkout
 - OR - 

01 梅花三弄 Three Variations on Plum Blosom
02 绿野仙踪 Fairy FootstePs in Green Land
03 梦幻欧罗巴Dream Like Europe
04 乱红(笛)Flowers in a Riot of Color
05 岫壑浮云 Deep valley and Floating CloUd
06 爱尔兰晨风(笛)Morning Breeze of lreland
07 妆台秋思Meditaion in Autumn by Dressing Table
08 江月初照人(埙)Reflection of Ancient Time under Moonlight
09 苦雪烹茶Make Tea with Melted Snow
10 帘动荷风Lotus Waves and Door Curtain Sways in Summer wind


Packaging Details

Package Weight : approx 0.2kg
Package Size : approx 20cm * 15cm * 5cm

Product Code: E0134

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Tags: music, Xiao music,
Additional Options
Powered By RedMusicShop
Red Music Shop © 2012 - 2023